For more information call us on 01383 661 555

Member Login

Our Trainers

National Food & Drink Training Team lead by Scott Anderson, Training Manager will welcome a call from you, whether you wish to ask a question, provide your feedback, or want to discuss your training requirements.

Scott Anderson

Training & Quality Manager

Telphone: 01383 661 555

Mobile: 07702 520 524

scott@nfdt.org

Kim Beatson

Training Services Administrator

Telphone: 01383 661 555

kim@nfdt.org

James McCormack

Senior Training Advisor (Scotland)

Mobile: 07734 022 645

james@nfdt.org

Steve Fleming

Senior Training Advisor (Scotland)

Mobile: 07500 015 159

steve@nfdt.org

Eleanor Rae

Training Advisor (Scotland)

Mobile: 07734 022 648

eleanor@nfdt.org

Gary Steele

Training Advisor (Scotland)

Mobile: 07880 199 147

gary@nfdt.org

Graeme Ayton

Training Advisor (Scotland)

Mobile: 07734 022 643

graeme@nfdt.org

Jim Taylor

Training Advisor (Scotland)

Mobile: 07734 022 644

jim@nfdt.org

Joseph O'Connor

Training Advisor (Scotland)

Mobile: 07734 022 649

joe@nfdt.org

Karon Lucke

Training Advisor (England)

Mobile: 07880 199 148

karon@nfdt.org

Louise West

Training Advisor (England)

Mobile: 07740 415 645

louise@nfdt.org

Emmanuel McCann

Training Advisor (Northern Ireland)

Mobile: 07592 431 080

emmanuel@nfdt.org